Finally after two years of hardship…many many repeated nights of staying up late, the ordeal is over. IB is over and I’m looking forward to graduation. Looking back, there’s a lot that I guess I regret or things that I could have don better, but now there’s only forwards. Until I officially graduate, I guess I’m not in much of a mood to celebrate that much instead I’m focusing on spending these days of free time in a productive way. I have always been thinking for a long time about my near future and I’m planning first, to convert this blog to other purposes, as this has always been the blog about CAS, its probably going to change now. I’ve also been thinking about starting a business, small at first but I’m hoping that it can expand and I’m currently looking for a business partner too ;P

