I am now the newly elected leader of C-Change, Social Responsibility Youth team at City Centre Association!

I was actually really scared to step up and do a speech
in front of my peers and especially when public speaking was not one of my best strengths.

But now I have made this commitment I really have to step up to the bat and swing.

Reassessing my CAS experiences, since last year since I started the IB program, I went from being just a single event kind of volunteer, to joining the CCA, to become a youth volunteer, to being VP of the Japan club, being part of the Ultimate team, Homework club volunteer, and now

I am actually one of the leaders of CCA. Japan Club has been going well, I believe I can speak out more to people especially those who are younger than me, who need good examples to learn from.

