I have ultimate practice every Friday (its actually Wed./Fri. but on Wed. I have classes to attend afterschool so I can’t make it). I practiced backhands and forhands and regular drill activities. I can’t wait for the games to start in spring even though its unlikely that I will be able to play in the actual games since I still need to improve a lot more. I am still weak in certain areas such as endurance and my forhand throws are still not straight. The practices are really useful though. On the team there are quite a few people that I know and even more new faces but I also met a lot of new friends. The running drills are something no one wants to do but I’m beginning to appreciate how they’re making me more fit. I should aim for longer runs and practice my forhand grip at home too.

